Contact Hearings Division

Street Address
1701 N. Congress
Austin, Texas 78701

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 12967
Austin, Texas 78711-2967
Hearings Division Main Phone
512-463-6848

Support Staff Main Phone
512-463-6924
Fax No. 512-463-6989


Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts

Office Manager Phone No. Director
Heather Hesskew
heather.hesskew@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov

Docket Services Phone No.
Samantha Weaver
samantha.weaver@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Jason Hollinger
jason.hollinger@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6848
Sandra Morris
sandra.morris@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
Sharon Koren, Paralegal
sharon.koren@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6876

James Currier, Technical Examiner

John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Brennan Foley, Administrative Law Judge

Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793

Alissa Zachary, Administrative Law Judge

Mandy Patel, Administrative Law Judge

Jake Halfhill, Technical Examiner

Maria "Vicky" Mescher, Legal Assistant

maria.mescher@rrc.texas.gov

512-936-3421

Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner 

Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner

Trevor Hance, Administrative Law Judge

Melissa Stovall, Legal Assistant
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-1290

Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge

Arden Elliot, Technical Examiner

Sandra Frazier, Legal Assistant

sandra.frazier@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-7033

Reed Baker, Technical Examiner

Tiffany Elliott, Technical Examiners Manager

Sandra Lopez, Legal Assistant

sandra.Lopez@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-9298

Ryan Rutledge, Administrative Law Judge

Katherine Linford, Technical Examiner

John Merculief, Administrative Law Judge



Commissioners