Contact Hearings Division

Street Address
1701 N. Congress
Austin, Texas 78701

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 12967
Austin, Texas 78711-2967
Hearings Division Main Phone
512-463-6848
Support Staff Main Phone
512-463-6924
Fax No. 512-463-6989


Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts

Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov

Docket Services Phone No.
Samantha Weaver
samantha.weaver@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6848

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
Sharon Koren, Legal Assistant
sharon.koren@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-6876

James Currier, Technical Examiner

John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Brennan Foley, Administrative Law Judge

Veronica Ruberto, Administrative Law Judge

Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner

Ryan Rutledge, Administrative Law Judge

Tim Walter, Technical Examiner

Barbara LeBlanc, Legal Assistant
barbara.leblanc@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-936-3421

Tariq Ali, Technical Examiner

John Moore, Technical Examiner

Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge

Adam Taylor, Administrative Law Judge

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793
Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge


Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner

Ezra Johnson, Administrative Law Judge

 

Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 

512-463-9298
Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner
 

 

Sandra Morris, Program Specialist
sandra.morris@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-0065 Petar Buva, Technical Examiner


Commissioners