RRC Fort Worth Office Moving to New Location

August 17, 2023

The Fort Worth office of the Railroad Commission of Texas is moving. The new location is 6777 Camp Bowie Blvd., Suite 233, Fort Worth, Texas, 76116.  The office will open for regular business on Friday, September 1. The office’s telephone and fax numbers will remain the same.

The Fort Worth office serves Critical Infrastructure Division’s North Region. This region encompasses the following counties: Archer, Baylor, Bosque, Bowie, Brown, Callahan, Cass, Clay, Coleman, Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Coryell, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Eastland, Ellis, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Grayson, Hamilton, Hardeman, Haskell, Henderson, Hill, Hood, Hopkins, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Knox, Lamar, Lampasas, Leon, Limestone, McCulloch, McLennan, Mills, Montague, Morris, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rains, Red River, Robertson, Rockwall, San Saba, Shackelford, Somervell, Stephens, Tarrant, Throckmorton, Titus, Van Zandt, Wichita, Wilbarger, Wise and Young.

If you have difficulty reaching the Fort Worth office during this transition, please call 512-463-6737 or email CID@rrc.texas.gov.