RAILROAD COMMISSION OF TEXAS OVERSIGHT AND SAFETY DIVISION GAS SERVICES DEPARTMENT HEADQUARTERS AND DISTRICT OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS

LOCATION:	WILLIAM B. TRAVIS BUILDING 1701 N. CONGRESS AVENUE AUSTIN, TX 78701
MAILING ADDRESS:	P. O. BOX 12967 AUSTIN, TX 78711-2967
TELEPHONE:	(512) 463-7167
DIVISION DIRECTOR:	KARI FRENCH
RRC WEBSITE:	www.rrc.texas.gov
AUSTIN DISTRICT	WILLIAM B. TRAVIS BLDG. 1701 N. CONGRESS AVE. AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701 (512) 463-7022
UTILITY AUDIT SECTION	YOLANDRA DAVIS – SECTION DIRECTOR
	MICHAEL MARTINEZ – AUDITOR JANEEN METCALF – COMPLIANCE ANALYST III MELODY EURESTI – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
MARKET OVERSIGHT SECTION	MARK EVARTS – SECTION DIRECTOR
	SARAH MONTOYA-FOGLESONG – FINANCIAL ANALYST CLAUDIA GODOY – FINANCIAL ANALYST TARIQ USMAN – FINANCIAL ANALYST MARZI BOLHASSANI – FINANCIAL ANALYST ERIK GARDNER – FINANCIAL ANALYST MIMI WINETROUB – FINANCIAL ANALYST
	ANDREA MAXWELL – RESEARCH SPECIALIST JANET SIMS – CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE ALEXIS LARRAGA – CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE MARISOL GOMEZ – CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE MALACHI CHAVEZ-MIRANDA – CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE
HOUSTON DISTRICT	1919 N LOOP WEST, SUITE 620 HOUSTON, TX 77008 (713) 869-8425
	KONATA UZOMA – SENIOR AUDITOR VONETTA JACKSON – SENIOR AUDITOR CARLA ROBINSON – AUDITOR BRYAN SPARKMAN – AUDITOR SAJU GEORGESAM – AUDITOR
FORT WORTH DISTRICT	CITY HALL 13 TH STREET ANNEX 401 W. 13 TH STREET, SUITE B FORT WORTH, TEXAS 76102 (817) 882-8966
	JOSH SETTLE – SENIOR AUDITOR