Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78701

 
Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts


Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov
 
Docket Services Phone No.
Laura Bradley
laura.bradley@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6848

 

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
 

David Cornett, Legal Assistant
david.cornett@rrc.texas.gov

 512-463-1290 Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge

Veronica Ruberto, Administrative Law Judge


John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge


Dee Marlo Chico, Administrative Law Judge
 

Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner


James Currier, Technical Examiner

Polly Byers, Legal Assistant
polly.byers@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033
Petar Buva, Technical Examiner

Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner

Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge 




Barbara LeBlanc, Legal Assistant
barbara.leblanc@rrc.texas.gov
512-936-3421 John Moore, Technical Examiner

Robert Musick, Technical Examiner

Charles Zhang, Administrative Law Judge
Megan Schimcek, Legal Assistant
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793
Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge


Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner

Ezra Johnson, Administrative Law Judge

Joseph Menefe, Legal Assistant
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-9298


 
Sandra Morris, Program Specialist
sandra.morris@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065  

Last Updated: 4/24/2020 6:37:19 AM