Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

 
Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts


Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov
 
Docket Services Phone No.
Jessica Rodriguez
jessica.rodriguez@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6848

 

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
 

David Cornett, Legal Assistant
david.cornett@rrc.texas.gov

 512-463-1290 Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge
Veronica Ruberto, Administrative Law Judge

John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge

Dee Marlo Chico, Adminstrative Law Judge 
Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner
James Currier, Technical Examiner
Vacant, Legal Assistant
 
512-936-3421



Pedro Mendoza, Paralegal
pedro.mendoza@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033
John Moore, Technical Examiner

Robert Musick, Technical Examiner
Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge 

Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793 Petar Buva, Technical Examiner

Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge


Lynn Latombe, Administrative Law Judge
Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-9298
Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner
 
Sandra Elliott, Program Specialist
sandra.elliott@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065  Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner

Last Updated: 4/3/2019 4:09:19 PM