Hearings Division Contact Information

Street Address
          1701 N. Congress          
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

 
Mailing Address
          P.O. Box 12967
          Austin, Texas 78711-2967

Phone and Fax
          Hearings Division Main Phone No. 512-463-6848
          Support Staff Main Phone No. 512-463-6924
          Fax No. 512-463-6989

Hearings Division Support Staff Contacts


Office Manager Phone No. Director
Carmen Calderon
carmen.calderon@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-6766 Dana Lewis, Director
dana.lewis@rrc.texas.gov
 
Docket Services Phone No.
Jessica Rodriguez
jessica.rodriguez@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7325
Melissa Stovall
melissa.stovall@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6848

 

Legal Assistants/Paralegals Phone No. Assigned ALJs/Examiners
 

David Cornett, Legal Assistant
david.cornett@rrc.texas.gov

 512-463-1290 Kyle Lebby, Administrative Law Judge

Veronica Ruberto, Administrative Law Judge


John Dodson, Administrative Law Judge


Dee Marlo Chico, Adminstrative Law Judge
 

Rose Ruiz, Technical Examiner


James Currier, Technical Examiner


Barbara LeBlanc, Legal Assistant
barbara.leblanc@rrc.texas.gov

 
512-936-3421 Ashley Correll, Technical Examiner

John Moore, Technical Examiner


Kristi Reeve, Administrative Law Judge 
Polly Byers, Legal Assistant
polly.byers@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-7033 Austin Gaskamp, Technical Examiner

Ezra Johnson, Administrative Law Judge

Robert Musick, Technical Examiner
Megan Schimcek, Paralegal
megan.schimcek@rrc.texas.gov

512-463-6793 Petar Buva, Technical Examiner

Jennifer Cook, Administrative Law Judge



Joseph Menefe, Paralegal
joseph.menefe@rrc.texas.gov
 
512-463-9298

 
Sandra Elliott, Program Specialist
sandra.elliott@rrc.texas.gov
512-463-0065  

Last Updated: 6/14/2019 4:22:31 PM